Patient Testimonials

We take patient feedback very seriously. For reviews of Premier Dental Care, please see below.

At Premier Dental Care, patient reviews are on of the ways we ensure that we are providing the best care possible to the Boynton Beach community. We want every patient to be an active participant in their care. Our dental philosophy includes patient education, careful listening & establishing a dialog to make sure everyone is on the same page. Read the reviews below to see why our patients can’t stop smiling!

Refka Shiha
Refka Shiha
November 6, 2020.
Verified review
Staff members was excellent in terms of welcoming and administration Location: super cleaning and organized For dentist and assistant they was super nice in the treatment I highly recommend this dental office for outstanding performance
Rochelle Strauss
Rochelle Strauss
November 2, 2020.
Verified review
The Dentist and staff are very professional and friendly. It was my first visit. Everything was explained to me clearly. The office was clean. People were wearing masks and the chairs were distanced. I am really happy that I chose Premier for my dentist. I highly recommend Premier Dental Care in Boynton.
Andrea G
Andrea G
October 30, 2020.
Verified review
This is a wonderful office, everyone is knowledgeable and friendly! Dr. Green is an extraordinary dentist with years of experience, I can definitely tell! If I could give them more than 5 stars I would 👌
Arnold Garber
Arnold Garber
October 29, 2020.
Verified review
I had a dental problem that needed immediate attention. Arrangements by the Premier Dental Care office were made to set up an appointment promptly. As soon as I arrived, I received the treatment necessary to cure the problem. The staff was very warm, competent and professional. I was very impressed by the protection in place against Covid-19. I was also impressed by a live voice answering my call rather than a robot when I called for my appointment. I'm in my mid eighties and have been a patient of Premier Dental Care for several years. I've been treated by numerous dental offices in my life time.None of them compare to Premier Dental Care.
Maritza Diaz
Maritza Diaz
October 27, 2020.
Verified review
I am happy to find dental office with a great people, making patients feel at home. Thank you Dr. Green, Alex, and all the assistants working at the office .
Flor Uricochea
Flor Uricochea
October 26, 2020.
Verified review
t's the best dental office, everyone is nice Alex is great, thanks Dr Green for all your help
Lourdes Meneses
Lourdes Meneses
October 24, 2020.
Verified review
this office is the best! Alex, Dr. Green, Dr. Lupu, and everyone in that office make patients feel comfortable and get excellent results.

Read Our Google Reviews

Our YouTube Reviews

“I just want to inform you of my experience with your Dental Clinic today. I was sent to your clinic from the VA Medical Dental Department and I’m very pleased in the manner your Team took care of me starting from the beginning a few weeks ago making my appointment with Stephanie and Nancy, both are very pleasant and professional. Alex came to greet me and take me back to the procedure room, he explained what they were going to do today and what the Dentist was going to do the procedure. Dr. Buitrago came in, introduced himself, shook my hand and also explained today’s process. Throughout the entire process, both Dr. Buitrago and Alex kept me informed on what they were doing in each step. I believe I was in the chair for close to two hours and both of them made me as comfortable as they could because of a cervical spine injury while on a combat mission in Vietnam. I just want to thank them both for their kindness, professionalism, and courtesy.”

– Sincerely, Anthony Presciano

“Dr. Green just did my two front teeth, but, so much better AFTER. I am so HAPPY! I still have Cleanings, 2 Implants, & Wisdom Teeth Extracted but will be so MUCH HAPPIER WHEN IT’S ALL DONE…WHITENING TOO.”

– Julie Ann V.

“I have found my new dentist in Palm Beach County. Upon entering we were greeted immediately by their very friendly staff up front. Both our hygienists were thorough & gentle. I saw Dr. Green, who has a great chair-side manner. A completely honest evaluation of my dental health. The location has all the modern technology & has extended evening hours as well as weekends. Weekends…are you kidding!? Super convenient. No more taking time from work, or rushing to the dentist after work. At Premier, we have found a great dentist.”

– Richard M.
Yelp Review, 3/17/2018

Open Until 8pm & Open on Saturdays & Sundays!


Book Online or Call Today!